30.dez 2006 / radio blau / 18:00 bis 19:00 uhr
Diese Sendung kann als CD-R bestellt werden.
artist track release info

The Housemartins I Smell Winter Now That's What I Call Quite Good! wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Housemartins

Tunng Woodcat Comments of the Inner Chorus www.tunng.co.uk

Yo La Tengo Black Flowers I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass www.yolatengo.com

Nicholas Lens Agnus Purus Flamma Flamma - The Fire Requiem www.nicholaslens.com

The Legendary Pink Dots The Lovers (Part I) The Lovers www.brainwashed.com/lpd

The Beatles Something Abbey Road www.thebeatles.com

Grizzly Bear Owner Of A Lonely Heart Sorry For The Delay www.grizzly-bear.net

The Bird And The Bee Fucking Boyfriend Again and Again and Again and Again myspace.com/thebirdandthebee

Hafdis Huld Tomoko Dirty Paper Cup www.hafdishuld.com

Frank Tovey The Liberty Tree Grand Union www.franktovey.de

The Housemartins Build Now That's What I Call Quite Good! wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Housemartins

Charlotte Gainsbourg The Song That We Sing 5.55 www.charlottegainsbourg.net

Tunng Sweet William Comments of the Inner Chorus www.tunng.co.uk

Piano Magic The End Of A Dark, Tired Year The Troubled Sleep Of Piano Magic www.piano-magic.co.uk

Calla It Dawned On Me Collisions www.callamusic.com

Arvo Pärt Summa (for Strings) [Extract] Collage wikipedia.org/wiki/Arvo_Pärt
 vorherige nächste 
playlists radio blau leipzig
connewitz fm 99,2
stahmeln fm 94,4
reudnitz fm 89,2
12.dez 2009 / 14.nov 2009 / 10.okt 2009 / 19.sept 2009 / 22.aug 2009 / 25.juli 2009 / 27.juni 2009 / 30.mai 2009 / 02.mai 2009 / 04.april 2009 / 07.märz 2009 / 07.feb 2009 / 10.jan 2009 / 13.dez 2008 / 15.nov 2008 / 18.okt 2008 / 20.sept 2008 / 23.aug 2008 / 26.juli 2008 / 28.juni 2008 / 31.mai 2008 / 03.mai 2008 / 05.april 2008 / 08.märz 2008 / 09.feb 2008 / 12.jan 2008 / 15.dez 2007 / 17.nov 2007 / 20.okt 2007 / 22.sept 2007 / 25.aug 2007 / 28.juli 2007 / 30.juni 2007 / 02.juni 2007 / 05.mai 2007 / 07.april 2007 / 10.märz 2007 / 10.feb 2007 / 30.dez 2006 / 02.dez 2006 / 04.nov 2006 / 07.okt 2006 / 09.sept 2006 / 12.aug 2006 / 17.juni 2006 / 20.mai 2006 / 22.april 2006 / 25.märz 2006 / 25.feb 2006 / 31.jan 2006 / 17.jan 2006 / 03.jan 2006 / 20.dez 2005 / 06.dez 2005 / 22.nov 2005 / 08.nov 2005 / 25.okt 2005 / 11.okt 2005 / 27.sept 2005 / 13.sept 2005 / 30.aug 2005 / 16.aug 2005 / 02.aug 2005 / 19.juli 2005 / 17.juli 2005 / 05.juli 2005 / 21.juni 2005 / 07.juni 2005 / 24.mai 2005 / 10.mai 2005 / 26.april 2005 / 12.april 2005 / 05.april 2005 / 29.märz 2005 / 26.märz 2005 / 15.märz 2005 / 01.märz 2005 / 15.feb 2005 / 01.feb 2005 / 18.jan 2005 / 04.jan 2005 / 21.dez 2004 / 07.dez 2004 / 23.nov 2004 / 09.nov 2004 / 26.okt 2004 / 12.okt 2004 / 05.sept 2004 / 01.aug 2004 / 04.juli 2004 / 06.juni 2004 / 02.mai 2004 / 04.april 2004 / 07.märz 2004 / 01.feb 2004 / 04.jan 2004 / 07.dez 2003 / 02.nov 2003 / 05.okt 2003 / 07.sept 2003 / 03.aug 2003 / 06.juli 2003 / 01.juni 2003 / 04.mai 2003 / 06.april 2003 / 30.märz 2003 / 02.märz 2003 / 02.feb 2003 / 05.jan 2003 / 29.dez 2002 / 01.dez 2002 / 03.nov 2002 / 27.okt 2002 / 08.sept 2002 / 11.aug 2002 / 30.juni 2002 / 26.mai 2002 / 28.april 2002 / 31.märz 2002 / 24.feb 2002
Click & get it!

© 1997-2016 by electrigger
last update: 14.nov 2016
impressum /////